You can only send messages to people who have smiled at you, so if the person you are interested in already smiled at you, you can go ahead and send him/her a message.
If the person you are interested in has not smiled at you yet, you should smile at him/her first and wait for him/her to smile back at you or contact you before you can send him/her a message.
The blocked user will not know whether you blocked them or if your account became inactive. They just won’t be able to have anything to do with you on PersonalityMatch.net anymore.
If you block someone but don't report them, we do not review their profile, or take any action against them.
Blocking is permanent. You won't be able to unblock later.